Our Team

  • Gery Sadzewicz – Chief Executive Officer
  • Office (815) 782-1250, Ext. 101
  • Cell (815) 545-9616
  • gery@gscomplianceconsulting.com
  • Thomas E. Shea – Senior Consultant
  • Office (815) 782-1250, Ext. 106
  • Cell (773) 516-1521
  • Tom@gscomplianceconsulting.com
  • Terri Grogan – Senior Consultant
  • Office (815) 782-1250, Ext. 108
  • Cell (262) 442-0834
  • Terri@gscomplianceconsulting.com
  • Kevin Sadzewicz – Compliance Manager
  • Office (815) 782-1250, Ext. 104 
  • Cell (815) 305-7918
  • Kevin@gscomplianceconsulting.com
  • Cindy Prinz – Document Manager
  • Office (815) 782-1250, Ext. 102
  • Direct (815) 286-4055
  • Cindy@gscomplianceconsulting.com
  • Josh Flint – Director of Licensing & Operations
  • Office (815) 782-1250, Ext. 103
  • Cell (812) 483-3798
  • Josh@gscomplianceconsulting.com

Send Us a Message

%d bloggers like this: